DAFTAR EMAIL KROSIER

 

1 Mgr. Antonius Subianto Bunjamin O.S.C. antonosc@gmail.com
2 Pst.Christoporus Yoh. Harimanto Suryanugraha enrico@bdg.centrin.net.id 
3 Pst. Andreas Dedi  pserih@gmail.com 
4 Pst. Ignatius Eddy Putranto putranto@gmail.com
5 Pst. Fransiskus Samong f.samong@gmail.com
6 Pst. Laurentius Tarpin master.general@crocigeri.it 
7 Pst. Rob Stigter robstigterosc@gmail.com
8 Pst. Mattheus Antara Yuwana matheusjoewono@yahoo.com 
9 Pst. Tarsisius Warhadi Harjaseneru
10 Pst. Serafin Dani Sanusi sandosc@gmail.com 
11 Pst. Paulus Yoyo Yohakim kampretkarawang@yahoo.com 
12 Pst. Basilius Hendra Kimawan basilio.osc@gmail.com 
13 Pst. Hadrianus Tedjoworo bledjot@gmail.com
14 Pst. Alexander Didi Tarmedi dhiosc7@gmail.com 
15 Pst. Dominikus Uus Doni oes_dominikus@yahoo.com 
16 Pst. Sixtus Nurmalay
17 Pst. Karolus Loyak Deket chloyak@gmail.com 
18 Pst. Antonius Budiman antonius.antz@yahoo.com / antonb2206@gmail.com
19 Pst. Handrianus Felianus Halawa  kebangetan.osc@gmail.com
20 Pst. Medardus Eko Budi Setiawan kangekobudiosc@yahoo.com 
21 Pst. Agustinus Seran seranalfred@yahoo.co.id 
22 Pst. Yosef Souw Hong Goan jsouw@yahoo.com
23 Pst. Agustinus Gani
24 Pst. Onesius Otenieli Daeli onesiusosc@gmail.com 
25 Pst. Agustinus Sugiharto agus.osc@gmail.com
26 Pst. Riston Parlindungan Situmorang oscriston@gmail.com
27 Pst. Bertus Blessing
28 Pst. Anton Rutten rutten181@gmail.com
29 Pst. Agustinus Made
30 Pst. Alloysius Setitit allocrosier@yahoo.com 
31 Pst. Martua Leonardus Samosir leonardussamosir@gmail.com 
32 Pst. Fransiskus Xaverius Rudiyanto Subagio rudiyantosubagio@gmail.com 
33 Pst. Constantius Eko Wahyu Djoko Santoso eko@pratista.org 
34 Pst. Agustinus Agung Rianto agungriantosc@gmail.com 
35 Pst. Yohanes Sumardi mardi.johanes@gmail.com
36 Pst. Freday Badianto Sihombing fredcrosiers@gmail.com
37 Pst. Antonius Djoko Setyarmo
38 Pst. Yoanes Abukasman abunet56@gmail.com
39 Pst. Yohanes Hary Poernomo Noll harynoll@gmail.com 
40 Pst. Raphael Priyo Handiyanto phandiyanto@gmail.com 
41 Pst. Antonius Eko Susanto antekos@gmail.com 
42 Pst. Markus Suradi markussuradi@gmail.com 
43 Pst. Edwardus Pausta (P. Edo) edopausta@gmail.com 
44 Pst. Leo Van Beurden leovb@bdg.centrin.net.id 
45 Pst. Agustinus Sudarno ascendana@gmail.com 
46 Pst. Markus Priyo Kushardjono sekrup2004@yahoo.com 
47 Pst. Yohanes Surono yohsur@yahoo.co.id 
48 Pst. Cor Balok Priyanto Basuki balokpriyanto@yahoo.com 
49 Pst. Stevanus Budi Saptono tonostevan@yahoo.com 
50 Pst. Dedakus Nono Tri Suryono suryosc_sk@yahoo.com 
51 Pst. Fons Bogaartz  bogaartz@bdg.centrin.net.id
52 Pst. Yulius Hirnawan Christyanto bliyus@gmail.com 
53 Pst. Petrus Maman Suparman mamankrosier@yahoo.com 
54 Pst. Yohanes Djino Widyasuharjo
55 Pst. Rumaldus Rumlus 
56 Pst. Thomas Maman Suharman thmamans@yahoo.com
57 Pst. Paskasius Bekatmo omtak2@gmail.com 
58 Pst. Christianus Kristianto kristiantochris@gmail.com 
59 Pst. Yohanes Barualamsyah ybalamsyah@yahoo.com 
60 Pst. Yohanes Haris Andjaja harisosc@yahoo.com 
61 Pst. Martua Dominikus Sidauruk niko.osc@gmail.com
62 Pst. Bernardus Yusa Bimo Hanto sabiant.osc@gmail.com 
63 Pst. Rafael Maria Haryo Adipramono pramono26@hotmail.co.uk 
64 Pst. Stephanus Suwarno warnosc@gmail.com 
65 Pst. Barnabas Nono Juarno bennosc@gmail.com 
66 Pst. Gratianus Bobby Harimaipen jlpahlawan13@gmail.com 
67 Pst. Eduard Daeli edly.2011@gmail.com 
68 Pst. Aloysius Pandoyo 
69 Pst. Lukas Sulaeman lksosc@gmail.com 
70 Pst. Sangker Sihotang sangkerosc@gmail.com 
71 Pst. Yulianus Yaya Rusyadi vincentius_yaya@yahoo.com
72 Pst. Fransiskus Xaverius Herry Sailan herosc.05@gmail.com 
73 Pst. Mathieu Kuppens
74 Pst. Yohanes Rudjio Herupranata
75 Pst. Petrus Umar Sumardi umarsumardi@gmail.com
76 Pst. Ignatius Purwo Suranto purwo_osc@yahoo.com 
77 Pst. Andreas Dadang osc.andreas@gmail.com 
78 Pst. Postinus Gulo postinusgulo@gmail.com
79 Pst. Aaron Taogo Aro Waruwu peziarah@gmail.com 
80 Pst. Emmanuel Bambang Adhi Prakosa brewoxprk@gmail.com 
81 Pst. Hubertus Lidi hubertuslidiosc@gmail.com 
82 Pst. Faustinus Sirken tinus_sirken@yahoo.com 
83 Pst. Fransiskus Xaverius Deddy Maulana
84 Pst. Clemens Tribowo Saksono c.tribawa.osc@gmail.com 
85 Pst. Donatus Manalu 
86 Pst. Kosman Parniatan Sianturi kosmanps@gmail.com 
87 Pst. Josaphat Judho Pramono (Fredy) judhopramono@gmail.com 
88 Pst. Yohanes Berchmans Rosaryanto rosaryanto@crocigeri.it
89 Pst. Bonifasius Haryo Tejo Bawono htbcross@gmail.com 
90 Pst. Yustinus Nana Sujana nanaosc@crosier.org
91 Pst. Alexander Aria Sasongko alexanderosc@gmail.com 
92 Br. De Paula Mammouth Kunto Adji Moeljanto mammouthosc@aim.com 
93 Br. Heins Fincensius  …
94 Pst. Yanuarius Bria yanosc11@gmail.com
95 Pst.  Roberti Hia roberthia6@gmail.com
96 Pst. Efron Lumban Gaol efsunrise@gmail.com / efronosccrosier@gmail.com
97 Pst. Theodorus Tahamanö Gulö theosckita@gmail.com
98 Pst. Stefanus Ferdy Susilo ferdy_susilo@yahoo.com 
99 Pst. Bonifasius Haryo Wicaksono boniharyo@gmail.com
100 Pst. Ferdinandus Natalius Pati Ketupapa ferdinand_osc@yahoo.com
101 Pst. Maximus Manek
102 Pst. Ferdinand Redemptus Febri Laleno michaelaleno@gmail.com
103 Pst. Evodius Kurnia Lembaga evodius86osc@gmail.com
104 Pst. Peter Elvin Atmaja Hidayat elvin.atmaja@yahoo.com 
105 Fr. Thomas Tjatur Herianto heri_tempe@yahoo.com/ donherianto@gmail.com
106 Fr. Hubertus Hia huberth502@yahoo.com 
107 Fr. Adi Putra Panjaitan adiputrapanjaitan68@gmail.com 
108 Fr. Yosep Pranadi pranadiez@gmail.com 
109 Fr. Paulus Juju Junaedi paulusjuju94@gmail.com
110 Fr. Konstantinus Frederikus Jawa [Faried] konstantinusfaried89@gmail.com
111 Fr. Johanes Fandi Gilar Saputro fandigilar@gmail.com
112 Fr. Roberto Reno Sitepu robertositepu@gmail.com
113 Fr. Krispinus Gulo crispygulo@gmail.com
114 Fr. Parsaoran Parhusip parhusiparsaoran@gmail.com
115 Fr. Vincentius Juan Novelino Mage zuan.novel@yahoo.co.id
116 Fr. Ariston Arofasa Gea ariston.osc.gea@gmail.com
117 Fr. Adolpus Otoper adolphusottoper@gmail.com
118 Fr. Yustinus Yung Sutrisno Jusuf yungsutrisno@gmail.com
119 Fr. Ricki Johanes Tampubolon joricki17@gmail.com
120 Fr. Dominius Kristian Pratama dominius_kristian@yahoo.co.id
121 Fr. Gerardus Evam Dwibala gerardusevam@yahoo.co.id
122 Fr. Ignatius Tonius Hia natuston@gmail.com
123 Fr. Nico Karpist Gulo nikarpist@gmail.com
124 Fr. Ricky Fernando Sitio rickenand@gmail.com
125 Fr. Paulinus Daeli paulinusdaeli@gmail.com
126 Fr. Suprianus Gulo suprigul97@gmail.com
127 Fr. Rorizky Yohanes P. Sigiro yozipasro97@gmail.com
128 Fr. Josua Harianjo Siahaan josuahariantosiahaan@gmail.com
129 Fr. Leo Kristian Eka Putra Diarsa letianputra@gmail.com
     
     

 

 

***

© Krosier Indonesia

update 19 Februari 2020